may.dunlop

may.dunlop

Friday, 18 August 2017 10:29

Monday 21st August, 2017


WOD 1:

5 Rounds for Time
Time Cap:  18 Minutes
5 Shoulder to Overhead
10 Burpees
RxD+:  80/50
RxD:    60/35

WOD 2:

8 Min AMRAP
12 x DB Snatch 
12 x Pull Ups
RxD+:  30/20
RxD:    25/15














Monday, 07 August 2017 11:29

Saturday 19th August, 2017




8.00 am - No Introduction due to Norfit Competition

9.00 am - WOD:

For Time:  32 Minutes Cap
50 Cal Row then;
3 Rounds
200m Farmer Carry 24/16
20 Wall Ball
Then:
3 Rounds:
20 Box Jumps
20 Push Ups
Then:
400m Med Ball Carry


Monday, 07 August 2017 11:23

Friday 18th August, 2017


Strength:
Death by Deadlift 100/70 (scale 60% 1RM)

WOD
3 Rounds for Time
Time Cap:  16 Minutes
20 Deadlifts 70/45
20 Pull Ups
200m Run
RxD+:  4 Rounds, C2B

Monday, 07 August 2017 11:15

Thursday 17th August, 2017



Strength

16 Minutes to find a 3RM Touch and Go Power Snatch

WOD
9 Minute AMRAP
15 Power Snatch 40/25
10 Burpee 
Rest 2 Minutes
6 Minute AMRAP
15 Power Snatch
10 Burpee 

Monday, 07 August 2017 11:11

Wednesday 16th August, 2017


Strength:
10 Minutes, every 30 seconds complete:
1 Squat Clean and Jerk

WOD:
3 Rounds for Time:  24 Minute Cap
20 Clean and Jerk 50/30
30 Wall Ball
400m Run

Monday, 07 August 2017 11:07

Tuesday 15th August, 2017



Strength
14 Minutes find 5RM Bench Press
2 RM weighted Pull Up

WOD
"Lynne"
Time Cap:  25 Minutes
5 Rounds for Total Reps
Max Bodyweight Bench Press
Max Strict Pull Ups

Monday, 07 August 2017 11:03

Monday 14th August, 2017



Strength

12 Minutes to find 1RM Back Squat then;
Every minute perform 5 Back Squats at 70% for 5 Minutes.

WOD
13 Minutes AMRAP
10 HSPU
20 KBS
50 DUs

Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:59

Saturday 12th August, 2017



Strength/Skills:
Wall Climbs/HSPU
Rope Climbs
Kipping Pull Ups

WOD:
AMRAP 20 Minutes
20 KBS 24/16
25 Wall Ball
30 Sit Ups
35 Walking Lunges Steps
400m Run
Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:56

Friday 11th August, 2017



Strength/Skills
2 Minute AMRAP DUs
Then, in 25 Minutes find:
8RM Back Squat
6RM Strict Press

WOD:
For Time:
Row 600m
Run 500m
40 Burpees
RXD+:  Cash Out:  200 DUs



Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:52

Thursday 10th August, 2017


Strength:

Time Cap:  18 Minutes
5x5 Bench Press
5 best completed set add together to make total score.

WOD:
For Total Reps:
TABATA
Push Ups
Rest 1 Minute
Pull Ups
Rest 1 Minute
Plate Ground to Overhead 20/15
Rest 1 Minute
Burpees


© 2013 Crossfit TopEnd | All Rights Reserved
Darwin Web Design by Zise