may.dunlop

may.dunlop

Sunday, 17 September 2017 00:02

Monday 25th September, 2017


Strength:
EMOM - 12 Minutes
2 x Squat Snatch

WOD:
20 min AMRAP
5 DB Snatch (25/15)
10 HSPU
15 T2B
Saturday, 16 September 2017 23:49

Saturday 23rd September, 2017



EVA
5 Rounds for Time:
800m Run
30 KBS
30 Pull Ups
Saturday, 16 September 2017 23:47

Friday 22nd September, 2017


Strength:
4 x 5 Front Squats

WOD 1:
10,8,6,4,2
Weighted Lunges 50/35
OHS 50/35

WOD 2:
5 Rounds for Time:
10 Wall Balls (10/7)
10 Burpees
Saturday, 16 September 2017 23:45

Thursday 21st September, 2017


Strength:
3 x 3 OHS

WOD:
5 Rounds for Time:
6 Power Snatches 60/40
5 Bar MUs
400m Row
Saturday, 16 September 2017 23:40

Wednesday 20th September, 2017


Strength:
Back Squats - 12, 10, 8, 6, 4, 2
WOD:
For Time - 10 Minutes
50 DUs
10 Clean and Jerk 40/25
40 DUs
10 Clean and Jerk 50/35
30 DUs
10 Clean and Jerk 60/40
20 DUs
10 Clean and Jerk 70/50
10 DUs
AMRAP remainder of time - Clean and Jerk 85/60 - Rest -  3 Rounds for Time:  15 GHD Sit Ups





































Saturday, 16 September 2017 23:36

Tuesday 19th September, 2017



Strength:
Build to a 3 RM Weighted Pull Up

WOD 1:
7 Minutes
3, 6, 9, 12 ........
Box Jumps
C2B

WOD 2:
4 Rounds for Time
400m Run
12 HSPUs
15 T2B
Saturday, 16 September 2017 23:26

Monday 18th September, 2017


Strength:
EMOM - 8 Minutes
3 x Squat Cleans

WOD:
20 HRPU
21 Deadlifts (100/70)
15 Ring Dips
9 DB Snatches (25/15)
20 HRPU
9 DB Snatches
15 Ring Dips
21 Deadlifts
20 HRPU
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 12:02

Saturday 16th September, 2017



Filfthy Fifty
50 x Box Jumps (24/20)
50 x Pull Ups (Jumping Pull Ups)
50 x Walking Lunges
50 x KB Swings (24/16)
50 x Knees to Elbows
50 x Push Press (20/15)
50 x Hip Extensions
50 x Wall Balls (10/7)
50 x Burpees
50 x Double Unders
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 11:56

Friday 15th September, 2017



Strength:
Hand Stand Walk Practise

WOD 1:
12 Minute AMRAP

5 x Cleans (RxD+: 85/55; RxD:  60/40)
50 x Double Unders

WOD 2:
12 Minute AMRAP
10 x Push Jerks RxD+:  75/50 RxD:  60/40
7 x Muslce Ups (Strict Pullups RxD)
200m Row
Tuesday, 05 September 2017 11:53

Thursday 14th September, 2017




Strength:
Power Snatch 3 x 3 RM

WOD:
500m, 400m, 300m, 200m, 100m Row
5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Snatches (RxD+:75/50)
5, 4, 3, 2, 1 Rope Climbs

© 2013 Crossfit TopEnd | All Rights Reserved
Darwin Web Design by Zise