may.dunlop

may.dunlop

Sunday, 29 October 2017 07:36

Monday 30th October, 2017



Strength:
Back Squat - 8x6 and 4x2
Strict Press 4x6

WOD:
3 Rounds
20 KBS (24/20)
15 C2B
500m Row
Friday, 13 October 2017 06:52

Saturday 28th October, 2017



WOD:
1 Round for Time (20 Min Cap)
75 Wall Balls (6/9)
50 C2B Pull ups
25 Power Cleans (100/70)
50 T2B
75 Wall Balls (6/9)
Friday, 13 October 2017 06:50

Friday 27th October, 2017



Strength:
8 Minutes - EMOM
5 Strict Press

WOD:
10 Rounds for Time
20 KBS (24/20)
5 Strict Pull Ups
Friday, 13 October 2017 06:47

Thursday 26th October, 2017



Strength:
10 Minutes Handstand Walk Practice

WOD 1: 
3 Rounds for Time
10 Hang Power Clean (60/40)
10 Burpee over the Bar

WOD 2:
3 Rounds for Time
500m Row
50 DUs

Friday, 13 October 2017 06:44

Wednesday 25th October, 2017



Strength:
10 Minutes - EMOM
1 Clean and Jerk at Max

WOD 1:
10 Minutes - EMOM - Couplet
7 Thrusters (50/30) (Even)
7 Bar Muscle Ups (odd)

Rest
1.2 km Run
Rest

3 minute cumulative hanging L Sit


Friday, 13 October 2017 06:42

Tuesday 24th October, 2017



Strength:
4x8 Pistols

WOD:
400m Run then;
21-15-9
Back Squat (100/70)
KB Swings (32/24)
then; 400m run


Friday, 13 October 2017 06:40

Monday 23rd October, 2017


Strength:
15 minutes to find a 1 RM Max Snatch

WOD:
Amanda
9-7-5
Ring Muscle Ups
Squat Snatches (60/45)

Rest

Tabata Hollow Rocks

Friday, 13 October 2017 06:37

Saturday 21st October, 2017


WOD:
For Time
100 Wall Balls (6/9)
100 T2B
100 Deadlifts (50/70)
100 DB Snatch (15/20)
Friday, 13 October 2017 06:33

Friday 20th October, 2017



Strength:
Clean Complex
Every 90 seconds for 8 Rounds
1 Squat Clean
1 Hang Power Clean and Jerk

Partner WOD
Alternating Pairs
10 Rounds Rowing (300/225m)
10 Rounds Air Dyne (11 Cals)
10 Rounds Sled Push
10 Rounds 100m Farmers Carry (Heavy)


Friday, 13 October 2017 06:31

Thursday 19th October, 2017



Strength:
10 minutes - EMOM
4 Deadlifts

WOD
20 Minute AMRAP
6 Bar Muscle Ups
12 Box Jumps (24/20)
6 Strict HSPU
12 Cal Row 
© 2013 Crossfit TopEnd | All Rights Reserved
Darwin Web Design by Zise