may.dunlop

may.dunlop

Monday, 27 November 2017 00:23

Tuesday 28th November, 2017




WOD :


10 rounds of 90" work 60" rest alternating between

Round 1 : 150m run sprint then max KBS
Round 2 : 20/15 cal Row then max Burpees

Monday, 27 November 2017 00:19

Monday 27th November, 2017



Hang Squat Snatch 2" pause in the squat position - 1 Minutes to find a 3 RM

5 rounds for time :
10 Minute Cap
- 6 OHS with the weight of your heavy 3 RM
- 12 wall balls

E3MOM - 9 Minutes
- 1 snatch grip deadlift 3 positions
- 2 snatch pull tap and go
- 15 hollow snap

5 Minute max farmer carry 

Saturday, 04 November 2017 01:30

Saturday 11th November, 2017




Strength:
Clean and Jerk 3 x 5

WOD:
60 Push Ups
50 Ring Dips
40 HSPUs
30 Bench Press 50/70
20 Push Jerks (50/70)
120 Push Press (50/70)

Saturday, 04 November 2017 01:26

Friday 10th November, 2017



Strength:
15 Minutes to find Max Snatch

WOD:
5 Rounds for Time:
6 Snatches (60/45)
8 C2B
10 T2B
400m Run
Saturday, 04 November 2017 01:23

Thursday 9th November, 2017



Strength:
For Time
Power Clean
10-5-3-1-1-1-3-5-10

WOD 1:
"Annie"
50,40,30,20,10
DUs
Sit Ups

WOD 2:
10-1 Wall Balls 10' (7/10)
1-10 Burpee to Bar 

Saturday, 04 November 2017 01:20

Wednesday 8th November, 2017




Strength:
Bench Press 4 x 3 

WOD:
"Nate"
20 Minute AMRAP
2 Muscle Ups
4 HSPUs
8 KBS (32/24)

WOD 2:
Partner 500m Rows - 4 Each
Saturday, 04 November 2017 01:15

Tuesday 7th November, 2017





Strength:
5x10 Back Squats

WOD:
Holy Trinity
12, 9. 6
Power Snatches (60/40)
OHS
Thrusters
Friday, 03 November 2017 03:22

Monday 6th November, 2017



Strength:
4 x 6 Strict Pull Ups

EMOM - 12 Minutes
4 Deadlifts

WOD:
4 Rounds for Time
5 Rack Walking Lunges 65/45
10 Box Jumps (24/20)
15 Anchored Weighted Sit Ups
Friday, 03 November 2017 03:20

Saturday 4th November, 2017



Handstand Walk Practice

Pair - WOD
50 x Power Clean & Jerks
100 x Pull Ups
150 x KB Swings
200 x AB Mat Sit Ups
20 x Rope Climbs
2km Run
Sunday, 29 October 2017 23:22

Tuesday 31st October, 2017

Strength:
4x2 Overhead Squats
EMOM 10 Minutes 
2 x Power Snatch


WOD:
5 Rounds for Time:
400m Run
15 x DB Thrusters 20/15
Page 1 of 38
© 2013 Crossfit TopEnd | All Rights Reserved
Darwin Web Design by Zise